This article is also available in:
You can cancel your subscription at any time via your profile page.

To do this, click on Payment details in the Vacationizr in the Admin panel, which will redirect you to account management.


There you will find the option Cancel subscription to cancel the subscription.


Please note: After the cancellation, it is no longer possible to use the service. The functionality of the Vacationizr is limited (users can no longer log on and no new users can be created). Any remaining credit on the account will be credited to your credit card with the next booking.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!