This article is also available in:
If you want to make sure that your employees can see each other, you first need to adjust the corresponding setting on the respective team. To do so, go to Teams in your admin panel.


Click on Edit next to the desired team. This will take you to the settings for this team and you only have to tick the box Members of this team are visible to other teams.



Afterwards, you can go to the administration for Users in your admin panel, where you choose the desired employee and click on the three dots next to the user. Select Edit. A new field pops up, where you just need to tick the box User is visible to other users. That's it!

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!